Types of Computer Certification

Types of Computer Certification

Computer is quite wide and fast developing industry. Here we’ve a short review within the types of pc certifications. There will vary types of qualification can be found by the countless institutes all over the world.

CompTIA: A+ Qualification:

It really is an basic level equipment certification plan. It capable you to set up, configure, fix, update and troubleshoot computers.

CompTIA: Network+:

This certification relates to the networking hardware and architecture.

Cisco Certified Network Affiliate: CCNA

This is higher level Cisco certification that’s linked to the LANS and WANS. It really is a challenging field.

Cisco Certified Style Affiliate: CCDA

This Cisco certification involves routing and switched Network infrastructures.

Cisco Certified Protection Professional: CCSP

This cisco certification that handles security in VPN and integrated network security.

Cisco Certified: CCNP

That is cisco program for network and system administrators for LAN/WAN.

Cisco Certified Internet function Professional: CCIP

It offers complete understanding of IP technology and in addition it handles BGP and MPLS aswell.

Cisco Certified InterNet function Professional: CCIE

After CCIE certification you are a specialist in routing switching, communication, security and voice over network.

Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer: MCSE

That is a Microsoft certification for style and maintenance Microsoft based Os’s. MCSE certification is normally particular to network os’s like MCSE 2000 is perfect for Home windows 2000 and MCSE 2003 for MS server 2003.

Microsoft Certified Program Administrator: MCSA

That is certification for administration of Home windows 2000, windows server 2003 networks and trouble shooting.

Sunlight Certified Systems Administrator: SCSA

Its qualifications are for UNIX and Sunlight Solaris operating-system environment.

Sunlight Certified Network Administrator: SCNA

It is linked to sunlight Solaris OPERATING-SYSTEM Environment and can be an advanced level qualification after having completed SCSA.

Oracle Accreditations:

Oracle is higher level data source administration and advancement program. It accreditations contains: Oracle software program products add a relational data source, business applications, and program advancement and decision-support equipment.

Computer Aided Style & Drafting (CADD) Qualification:

That is really demanding certification. The authorized CADD operators can form brand-new drawings and programs faster than feasible with traditional strategies because the software program automates lots of the more technical and repetitive style and drawing duties and significantly simplifies the procedure of making adjustments and improvements to existing styles.

Linux Certification

Linux is operating-system that’s supported with the Dell, IBA, Novell, Oracle etc. It’s mostly make use of in servers.

Certified Internet Internet Professional: CIW

That is certification programs for a specialist web-site designers. There’s a large amount of demand for the authorized web site designers and programmers in the pc industry.


This is a fresh and very challenging career. SEO is normally actaully an instrument so you can get high rank in the populars se’s that generates website traffic.